The Bull

Cottered, Buntingford, Hertfordshire, SG9 9QP
01763 281243

WHAT'S ON
Live Music & Dinner With Neil Diamond

Back after Last Years great Night, A Great 3 Course Dinner will be Served, While our Neil Diamond Impersonator Sings the Night Away £37.50

Thu 20 Jun 2019 6:15 PM
Live Music & Dinner, Karen Carpenter & Country

New for 2019, Karen Carpenter & Country Night, A Superb 3 Course Dinner to be Served as you Sit Back & Enjoy the Evening £37.50

Thu 18 Jul 2019 6:15 PM
Live Music & Dinner with Frank Sinatra & The Rat Pack

Dean Gee, as Frank Sinatra , all the Great Hits as you dine the night away 3 Course Dinner with plenty of Choices, £37.50

Thu 12 Sep 2019 6:15 PM
Live Music & Dinner, George Micheal

New for 2019, Been told this is going to be a Great Night, All the Hits From Our George Michael Impersonator, Our 3 Course Music Menu will be Served £37.50

Thu 24 Oct 2019 6:15 PM
Live Music & Dinner, with Freddie Mercury

The legend, Gary Goodmaze as Freddie Mercury, all the hits from Queen, £37.50 for Dinner & Music

Thu 21 Nov 2019 6:15 PM
Adele & Disco Deva

Back ! Adele, after last years fantastic PERFORMANCE, A Superb 3 Course Dinner will be Served £37.50

Thu 05 Dec 2019 6:15 PM
Christmas with Buble

Join us for Christmas with Buble, for that Christmas Party & Festive Menu £37.50

Wed 11 Dec 2019 6:15 PM
Through the Decades & Party

Dean Gee, is back doing all the hits through the Decades, for that Christmas Party Night, Bucks Fizz & a 3 Course Dinner, with plenty of Choice for you £37.50

Wed 18 Dec 2019 6:15 PM
New Year Eve Dinner & Music

Join us for our New Years Eve Celebration, A 3 Course Dinner will be Served, Live Music, to Celebrate moving in to 2020 £65.00 (pre-order required)

Tue 31 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
New Years Day Lunch

Join us for Lunch on New Years Day 2020

Wed 01 Jan 2020 12 PM