The Bull

Cottered, Buntingford, Hertfordshire, SG9 9QP
01763 281243

WHAT'S ON
Supper & Wine Club No.1, Our chefs prepare a 5/6 Course Dinner, Our Sommelier Picks the Wines for Each Course

Prosecco & Canapés on arrival, truly a wonderful evening to be had, £55 per person, see Food Section for Menu

Thu 09 Nov 2017 7 PM
French Weekend, the Beaujolais arrives, French Themed Dishes & Cheeses on the Menu, Just book as Normal

Thu 16 Nov 2017 6:15 PM
French Weekend, the Beaujolais arrives, French Themed Dishes & Cheeses on the Menu, Just book as Normal

Fri 17 Nov 2017 6:15 PM
French Weekend, the Beaujolais arrives, French Themed Dishes & Cheeses on the Menu, Just book as Normal

Sat 18 Nov 2017 6:15 PM
Live Music & Dinner, with Queen Tribute Night £35

EXTRA NIGHT !

Wed 22 Nov 2017 6:30 PM
Live Music & Dinner, with Queen Tribute Night £35

A Great Night with Gary Goodmaze back as Freddie , FEATURING ALL THE HITS FROM QUEEN £35

Thu 23 Nov 2017 6:30 PM
Live Music & Dinner, Celebrate Christmas with Dean Gee, with Music Through the Decades & Party £35

Ideal for that Christmas Party

Thu 14 Dec 2017 6:30 PM
New Years Eve Dinner with Live Music £55 (Arrive 8pm Dine 8.30, Doors open 7.45)

Join us for New Years Eve Celebrations, Bucks Fizz & Canapés on arrival , then a three course Dinner will be served, while our singer for New Years Eve will entertain you, then returning after Dessert , more up beat , to lead up to the chimes of Midnight £55

Sun 31 Dec 2017 8 PM
New Years Day Brunch

Do Book in for New Years Day Brunch

Mon 01 Jan 2018 12 PM
Live Music & Dinner with Elvis £35

Miguel is back with all the energy of the King of Rock & Roll, Elvis . A great night to be had, with a glass of complimentary Bucks Fizz on arrival

Thu 01 Feb 2018 6:30 PM