The Bull

Cottered, Buntingford, Hertfordshire, SG9 9QP
01763 281243

WHAT'S ON
Beaujolais Nouveau, the young French Red Wine Arrives

From Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th, with some French themed dishes & Cheese, just book as normal, all dishes individually priced

Thu 15 Nov 2018 12 PM
Beaujolais Nouveau, the young French Red Wine Arrives

From Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th, with some French themed dishes & Cheese, just book as normal, all dishes individually priced

Fri 16 Nov 2018 12 PM
Beaujolais Nouveau, the young French Red Wine Arrives

From Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th, with some French themed dishes & Cheese, just book as normal, all dishes individually priced

Sat 17 Nov 2018 12 PM
Live Music & Dinner, QUEEN EXTRA NIGHT £37.50 (Last Few Tables)

Gary Goodmaze is back for an extra night, book now to avoid disappointment ! A Superb 3 course dinner & a great night of entertainment

Wed 21 Nov 2018 6:15 PM
Live Music & Dinner, Queen Night £37.50 (Sold Out)

He is Back, Gary Goodmaze as Freddie Mercury, Singing all those hits from Queen A Superb 3 Course Dinner to be Served

Thu 22 Nov 2018 6:15 PM
Christmas with Buble (Sold Out)

Dinner & Music this Christmas with Lee Pashly as Buble ! Bucks Fizz on Arrival, Seasonal 3 Course Dinner £37.50

Thu 06 Dec 2018 6:15 PM
Christmas with Buble, Extra Night (Sold Out)

Dinner & Music £37.50, Lee Pashly is back again due popular demand

Tue 11 Dec 2018 6:15 PM
Through The Decades & Party (Sold Out)

Dean Gee, is back with through the decades & Party, Bucks Fizz on arrival, a great 3 course dinner, ideal with friends for that Christmas Party £37.50

Thu 13 Dec 2018 6:15 PM
Carols around the Christmas Tree

Cottered Voices, perform by DAVID BROXUP

Sun 16 Dec 2018 6 PM
Through the Decades & Party (EXTRA NIGHT)

Dean Gee, is back for an extra night, singing through the Decades, while you dine the night away, a great Christmas Night £37.50

Wed 19 Dec 2018 6:15 PM
Dinner & Music, New Years Eve

Join us for Canapés, a 3 Course Dinner, Live Music Through the Decades, as we see in The New Year £60.00 per person (see food section for menu)

Mon 31 Dec 2018 8 PM
New Years Day

Join us for Lunch this New Years Day

Tue 01 Jan 2019 12 PM
Valentines Day

Join us on Valentines Night, for a special menu

Thu 14 Feb 2019 6:30 PM
Love Songs & Dinner £37.50

Dean Gee is back singing all the love songs, as you dine the night away, Buck Fizz on arrival, followed by a three course dinner

Fri 15 Feb 2019 6:15 PM
Valentines Weekend

Join us for Dinner, as Valentines continues into the weekend, a great menu, all dishes individually priced

Sat 16 Feb 2019 6:30 PM
Live Music & Dinner with Rod Stewart £37.50

Greg is back as Rod ! This was the first ever one we did. Come and join us for a great night, Sit back & enjoy as we serve a splendid 3 course dinner to you

Thu 21 Mar 2019 6:15 PM
Mothers Day (Early Booking Essential)

Join us for Mothers Day, where our Chefs will be cooking all day 2 Courses £25.00 3 Courses £31.50 Deposit Required

Sun 31 Mar 2019 12 PM
Easter Sunday

Join us for Lunch or Dinner this Easter Sunday

Sun 21 Apr 2019 12 PM
Easter Monday

Join us for Lunch or Dinner this Easter Monday, we will be serving Roast Dinner, along with many other Dishes

Mon 22 Apr 2019 12 PM